Hey guys,

So, if you’re on my blog and if you’re reading this post, welcome. If it hasn’t been made clear through the title, my blog is a bit of a life advice/tip giver. But not in the serious way, more in the ‘get your shit together and stop fucking up‘ kind of way. Me, myself, being young and all, i have clearly experienced a lot and would like to share my incredibly helpful knowledge so far. Throughout the blog, you get to hear about all the juicy stories  of my daily life, what you need to avoid doing and clear cut advice on the basic social pressures of life. Also, i would love it if you guys would comment and ask me questions about anything you want, take this as your own, personal, online therapy.

Leave a Reply

